All of our attorneys are dedicated to helping you and your family achieve your goal of living the “American Dream.” To learn more about our talented team of attorneys, click their profile links:

image

William Patrick York II

Attorney

image

Elizabeth B. Ozment

Attorney

Joseph Leray

Joseph Leray

Attorney

Grecia Khilaeizadeh

Grecia Khilaeizadeh

Case Manager

grecia@ozmentlaw.com

Luisa Arboleda

Luisa Arboleda

Accounts Receivable

luisa@ozmentlaw.com

Nelly Ramirez

Nelly Ramirez

Case Manager

nelly@ozmentlaw.com

Natali Lopez

Natali Lopez

Case Manager

natali@ozmentlaw.com

Jeizon Mendez

Jeizon Mendez

Case Manager

jeizon@ozmentlaw.com

Alejandro Ozment

Alejandro Ozment

Case Manager

alejandro@ozmentlaw.com

Gelmy Consuelo

Gelmy Consuelo

Case Manager

gelmy@ozmentlaw.com

Selene Cerda

Selene Cerda

Reception

receptionist@ozmentlaw.com

Agustin Cruz

Agustin Cruz

Office Manager

agustin@ozmentlaw.com

Laura Ozment

Laura Ozment

Case Manager

laura@ozmentlaw.com

Johan Benito Ozment

Johan Benito Ozment

Finance and Contracts

johan@ozmentlaw.com

We Want You To Be Able To Share In The American Dream